菜单

合作伙伴

认识我们的合作伙伴们

Cems

CEMS是全球顶级商学院和著名跨国企业组成的商学院联盟,致力于培养未来的商业领袖。CEMS与Uniplaces有着共同的全球理念:CEMS联盟的成立,让未来的商业领域将变得更加多元化,更加息息相关。

Compostela group

Compostela旨在促进高等教育机构之间的对话与合作,现如今,已经有70多所大学加入了这个由圣地亚哥联合大学发起的高校联盟组织。圣地亚哥联合大学相信高等教育的多元化是让社会进步的关键,这一点我们无比赞同!

Esn international

Erasmus Student Network (ESN) 在37个国家拥有430个机构,是欧洲最大的学生协会。聚焦社会实践活动的ESN通过Erasmus交换项目让学生们体验精彩纷呈的跨文化生活。

Qs

QS不仅是推出世界大学排名的最权威的机构,更致力于将最优秀的学生送进世界上最有声望的大学。

Nova

新里斯本大学是Uniplaces最早的合作伙伴之一,作为里斯本开拓创新、敢为人先的大学,新里斯本大学一直坚持鼓励其年轻学子发挥创新精神。

Studyportals

StudyPortals帮助您选择理想的学校。他们对世界一流高校了如指掌,其强大的高校资源数据库可以帮您找到从本科到博士阶段或短期游学的理想学府。

Interns go pro

InternsGoPro正在改变年轻工作者的世界。此网络不断为实习生设立更高的标准。他们的使命是帮助在读学生和毕业生培养技能从而走上职业道路。对不同的实习项目进行评分,以便让实习生了解期待值及申请方法!

Elsa

ELSA是全球最大的独立法律学生协会,有超过40,000会员。 ELSA为法律学生和年轻律师提供了国际交流,多元化法律教育和个人专业发展的机会。

Eyca

欧洲青年卡协会( EYCA )为来自36个欧洲国家,超过500万青年用家提供6万多个不同种类的优惠折扣。让青年人能够用最好的价格享受更好的生活。

Aegee

欧洲学生组织AEGEE致力于实现民主、多元化和无国界的欧洲。通过各类活动,鼓励年青人在欧洲社会发挥积极作用。AEGEE目前在200个城市设有分会,几乎覆盖了所有欧洲国家,同时有超过13,000名会员。

Aiesec

AIESEC(国际经济学商学学会) 是一个通过实践经验帮助青年人探索和发展领导力潜能的平台。AIESEC提供多文化、全球性的专业实习及志愿者机会 。目前,AIESEC已经在全球126个国家和地区有超过70,000名会员。

Epsa

EPSA(欧洲制药学生协会)代表全欧洲160.000名药剂学学生和毕业生,致力于积极推广药剂学,促进个人学习和学术发展。

Upc

UPC(加泰罗尼亚理工大学)是加泰罗尼亚地区领先的建筑、工程和科技教学和研究基地。学校致力于可持续性、社会责任和环境保护方面的贡献。

Ugr

UGR(格拉纳达大学)是世界上最美的大学之一。于1531年建校以来,一直是西班牙文化和学术的中心之一。

Europe language jobs

欧洲语言乔布斯是一个令人兴奋的工作板*专业多语种职位空缺*。我们是候选人和公司之间的交汇点,在超过48个国家和33种语言运营。

Isic

该ISIC是全职学生身份的唯一国际公认的证明。它是代表了生活方式和访问权限授予全球利益的卡片。拥有超过60年的历史中,ISIC被联合国教科文组织认可和欧洲理事会的文化和国家的安第斯共同体的支持。

Jade

翡翠是280多学生跑业务的综合组织全球200所大学在14个欧洲国家。继口号是“边学边做”,我们的学生弥合学术界和真实的商业世界之间的差距。通过运行非营利性中小企业和为社会企业家,学生们把每年超过1600万欧元和涉及超过20,000同行,从而留在地方和国家的商业世界显著的影响。

Stud and globe

如果你看实习国外螺栓和地球为您提供咨询,信息,培训和个性化的服务。 基于巴塞罗那,他们提供整个欧洲interships。

The class of 2020

我们的使命是成为领先的智库和平台在欧洲的学生宿舍。我们提供互补的合作伙伴,会员和协会组成的国际网络。通过将人们聚集在一起,我们提供和分享高质量的信息和最佳实践。我们的目标是为学生住房市场是开放,国际化,专业化,复杂和开发,充分满足学生的需求。

Bfsw

学生生活BfSW的德国协会(Bundesverband毛皮Studentisches Wohnen的即五)是德国学生宿舍部门的声音。作为协会这一部门BfSW与本国和国际成员在微生活范围相一致的标准一起竞选。

Student job

StudentJob是一个在线工作门户网站,专门提供兼职,实习,研究生课程和展示位置的学生。在启动欧洲最大的求职网站,为学生和年轻人才找工作!免费注册的网站,并从今天开始你的旅程!

想要成为我们的合作伙伴?

联系我们
__guestTrackingPlaceholder__

Menu

Partners

Meet our partners.

Cems

CEMS is an alliance of universities and businesses preparing the next generation of business leaders. They share Uniplaces' global philosophy: thanks to CEMS, the business world of tomorrow will be more multilingual, multicultural and interconnected.

Compostela group

The Compostela Group of Universities promotes dialogue and cooperation in higher education. The 70 universities that have joined this initiative of the University of Santiago de Compostela believe that diversity in higher education is key to a better society. We agree!

Esn international

The Erasmus Student Network (ESN) is in 430 institutions and 37 countries, making it the biggest student association in Europe. With a lot of focus on social events, ESN has made the Erasmus exchange an awesome, intercultural experience.

Qs

You might know QS as the company behind one of the most respected World University Rankings. QS is more than that: it is a company focused on bringing the best, high-achieving students to the world's most reputed universities.

Nova

Universidade NOVA de Lisboa (NOVA) has been one of the earliest partners with Uniplaces. It is an innovative, ground-breaking university in Lisbon that has always worked hard to empower its young students and encourage their creativity.

Studyportals

StudyPortals help you choose what universities you want to go to. They help you know everything you need to know about the best universities. Use their database to compare between universities and find out the best place for you to do your Bachelor, Master, PhD or short course.

Interns go pro

InternsGoPro are changing the world for young workers. This network is trying to set higher standards for internships. Their mission is to help students and graduates develop skills and get a job. They give ratings and quality labels to different internship programmes so you’ll know what to expect, and where to apply!

Elsa

With 40,000 members ELSA is the world’s largest independent law students’ association. ELSA provides opportunities for international exchange, diversified legal education and personal professional development for law students and young lawyers.

Eyca

The European Youth Card Association (EYCA) is all about giving young people better opportunities to be mobile and active. To do so, it brings together organisations that issue Youth Cards to over 5 million young people in 36 countries across Europe. The card is packed with over 60,000 discounts that young people can use to live more - while spending less!

Aegee

The student organisation AEGEE works towards a democratic, diverse and borderless Europe. Through its activities, it empowers students and young people in Europe to take an active role in society. Its network counts with 13,000 members. It's present in 200 cities, in nearly all European countries.

Aiesec

AIESEC is developing the next generation of young leaders through practical experiences. They provide cross-cultural professional internships and volunteer experiences across the world. They are present in 126 countries and territories, and have more than 70,000 members worldwide.

Epsa

EPSA (European Pharmaceutical Students' Association) is representing pharmacy students and recent graduates from all over Europe. Today, it speaks in the name of over 160.000 students and aims to actively engage at student and professional level, bringing pharmacy, knowledge and students together while promoting personal development.

Upc

The Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya · BarcelonaTech (UPC) is a pioneering Catalunyan university dedicated to teaching and reseaching architecture, engineering and technology. The UPC's is committed to sustainability, social responsibility, and the environment.

Ugr

The University of Granada (UGR) could very well be one of the most beautiful universities in the world. It was founded back in 1531 and has been one of the centres of Spanish culture and academia ever since.

Europe language jobs

Europe Language Jobs is an exciting job board*specialized in multilingual job vacancies*. We are a meeting point between candidates and companies, operating in over 48 countries and 33 languages.

Isic

The ISIC is the only internationally recognized proof of full-time student status. It is a card that represents a life style and grants access to worldwide benefits. With more than 60 years of history, ISIC is endorsed by UNESCO and supported by European Council on Culture and Andean Community of Nations.

Jade

JADE is an umbrella organisation of more than 280 student-run businesses across 200 universities in 14 European countries. Following the motto "learning-by-doing", our students bridge the gap between academia and real business world. By running non-profit SMEs and being social entrepreneurs, the students turn over 16 million euro per year and involve more than 20,000 peers, thus leaving a significant impact on the local and national business world.

Stud and globe

Stud&Globe gives you advice, information, coaching and personalized service if you look for an internship abroad. Barcelona based, they offered interships across Europe.

Looking to join as a partner?

Contact us
__guestTrackingPlaceholder__