Modest double bedroom in a 2-bedroom flat in the central core of Sheffield

  1. United Kingdom
  2. Sheffield
  3. Leopold Street
  • Double bedroom
  • 1 person
  • 2-bedroom apartment
Available from Jan 17, 2017 Last update 1 year ago
Bedroom /month £650
All bills included
  • Water Included
  • Electricity Included
  • Gas Included
  • Internet Included
This place might not be available Confirm availability


The Accommodation Provider does not accept in this place:

  • Couples Applies only to this room

Bedroom Details

reference 11958
The bedroom
  • Double bed1
  • Ensuite No
  • Wardrobe
  • Window
  • Sofa-bed
  • Sofa
  • Balcony

Apartment Details


Coming to study in Sheffield and want to live with your peers in the city's hustle bustle? Check out this apartment, you won't regret it!

The property features a total of 8 bedrooms - all doubles, grouped in apartments with two bedrooms each. The flats also feature a kitchen, a living room and a bathroom. You'll be close to the Sheffield Hallam University and several transport links from where you can explore the city.


Find out more about this property's common areas in our photo gallery.

  • Pets allowed
  • Overnight guests allowed
  • Smoking allowed
  • Outdoor area
  • Central heating
  • Wi-fi
  • Cable TV
  • Bedroom 2
  • Living room 1
  • Kitchen 1
  • Bathroom 1
Show area features

Other bedrooms in this apartment

No reviews of this place

Looks like no one had the time to review this place yet!


  • Available
  • Limited availability
  • Fully booked

Provider Rental Conditions

These conditions were defined by the Provider and are subject to change.

  • Price for 1 person £650 /month
  • Maximum 1 Person
  • Water Included
  • Electricity Included
  • Gas Included
  • Internet Included
  • Minimum Stay 330 nights
  • Cancellation Policy Moderate


We have not verified this property yet. We are working on having it full verified as soon as possible.

Getting Around

Path to university

Uni - Personal Assistant

Hi! Do you have any questions about this place? I am here to help.